Please note that as we continue to combat the spread of COVID-19 our faculty are operating under a modified schedule and therefor may not be present on campus everyday.  The best way to reach us during this time is through the email addresses provided below.

Cadre

LTC Christopher Deruyter

Professor of Military Science

Infantry

MSIV Instructor

Email – christopher.deruyter@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-1872

LTC John Bartholomew

Executive Officer

Aviation

MSIV Instructor

 

Email –john.bartholomew@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-0403

MSG MYRON METCALF

Senior Military Instructor

Air Defense Artillery

Senior Advisor

Email – myron.metcalf@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-0880

MSG Edward Canon

Infantry

Senior Advisor

Email – edward.canon@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-6045

MSG Xiengkone Vongkoth

Senior Military Instructor

Infantry

Senior Advisor

 

Email – xiengkone.vongkoth@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-0880

 

CPT Myra Novak

National Guard

MSI Instructor

 

Email – myra.novak@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-5394

CPT Russell Higgins

Logistics

MSIII Instructor

 

Email – russell.higgins@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-3106

CPT Cody Pearson

Logistics

Operations

 

Email – cody.pearson@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-6517

SFC Ernesto Gomez

Infantry

MSIII Instructor

 

Email – ernesto.gomez@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-3107

SFC Curtis Robinson

Special Forces

MSII Instructor

 

Email – curtis.robinson@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-1315

SFC Maurice Cubas

National Guard Recruiter

MSI Instructor

 

Email – maurice.cubas.mil@mail.mil

Phone – 407-823-0441

 

SSG David Bobier

Military Police

MSII Instructor

 

Email – david.bobier@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-5383

 

Staff

MARY MOSS

Office Manager

UCF Liason

 

Email – mary.moss@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-2430

James Daley

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

 

 

Email – james.daley@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-2649

Roshaun McElhenny

Human Resource Tech

 

Email – roshaun.mcelhenny@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-2776

Fernando Tubens

Human Resource Tech

 

Email – fernando.tubens@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-5132

MSG (RET.) John Gano

Supply Tech

 

Email – john.gano@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-0964

 

Frank Mcclendon

Training Officer

 

 

Email – frank.mcclendon@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-0079

Sharla Pringle

Training Officer

Staff Sergeant, US Army Reserves

 

Email – sharla.pringle@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-3108

Jeffery Smith

Training Officer

 

 

Email – jeffery.smith@ucf.edu

Phone – 407-823-3108